1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to collect emails ?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by imoteb15, May 24, 2010.

Hi :) How i can collect emails. I learn about the email marketing but i dont know how exactly i can collect emails.Offer some product or ?Wich is the software to collect emails if i offer some ebook :) thanks a lot im a newbie of this :)

imoteb15, May 24, 2010 IP
  2. Mr_Spike

Mr_Spike Member

Best Answers:
    best way to collect emails is by using a mailing list provider 2 of the best known ones are GetResponse and Aweber, you will then need to build an optin page to collect your email addresses, then market your optin page usually good method is to offer something free as an incentive to signing up then give this item on the thank you page after your customers have signed up and double optd into your list.

Mr_Spike, May 24, 2010 IP
  3. dynashox

dynashox Premium Member Staff

Best Answers:
    You can use an autoresponder service like Aweber or Getresponse.

- Dynashox -

dynashox, May 24, 2010 IP
  4. theAdviserMe

theAdviserMe Active Member

Best Answers:
    Yes, the best way to do it is to build your own list by enticing people to join your opt-in page -- this is usually done by offering something free in return for their email addresses. For spammers, there are software that could collect emails on the net -- but this is something not really recommended for good.

theAdviserMe, May 24, 2010 IP
  5. coopersPick

coopersPick Active Member

Best Answers:
    What kind of niche are you looking for I have a few ways to help build your list. I guess just PM me.

coopersPick, May 24, 2010 IP
  6. dini patel

dini patel Banned

Best Answers: