1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to choose CPM ad network (and implement in wordpress)?

Discussion in 'Pay Per Click Advertising' started by Lonahora, Jun 24, 2015.

How are you everyone?

New here and hope to get the best of your guidance.

I'm trying to find a proper CPM ad network for my low traffic blog\website. However, I have no experience in selecting a reliable network and not even sure how to determine if my blog meet the conditions of those proper networks that are out there.

I did find some networks via google and this forum, but you know how it is when you have no personal experience and trying to follow others recommendations… I ended up with nine or ten ad networks that I was not clearly sure which one will benefit me the most and is also the most reliable.

So onto my first question: For a (growing!) low traffic website, which CPM ad network can you recommend for me? Whichever you will recommend I’ll pick since I’m tired of searching for something I know nothing about.

My second question is related to my first experience with a CPM ad network. Without knowing too much I signed to edomz and created my first banner code. To show it on my website I created a text widget in my wordpress panel and paste the banner code in it. The problem is that the ad doesn’t show… For those of you who work with wordpress, have I done it the right way?

I opened a ticket a few days ago in edomz support but they have yet to get back to me.

Sorry for my poor English, hope that you’ll be able to help me.

Lonahora

Lonahora, Jun 24, 2015 IP
  2. Dayvi

Dayvi Member

Best Answers:
    Hey Lonahora,

You might want to apply to many networks, as some might reject you.