1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How much memory does your computer have?

Discussion in 'Hardware' started by nihangshah, Aug 2, 2009.

  1. 5starpix

    5starpix Notable Member

    Messages:
    6,380
    Likes Received:
    83
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    235
    #221
    The computer I am currently using has 4GB memory
    SEMrush
     
    5starpix, Jan 17, 2010 IP
    SEMrush
  2. maya_2007

    maya_2007 Peon

    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #222
    well i am having 1.5 GB ram in my desktop....
    Have a nice and colorful day.
     
    maya_2007, Jan 20, 2010 IP
  3. psufootball

    psufootball Peon

    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #223
    Currently my laptop (Vista) has 3 GBs of RAM and 134 GB hard drive. Enough for my needs :)
     
    psufootball, Jan 22, 2010 IP
  4. darkvisje

    darkvisje Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    120
    #224
    4gb on desktop
    3gb on laptop

    and its enough!
     
    darkvisje, Jan 25, 2010 IP
  5. Pristuno

    Pristuno Peon

    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #225
    I have 1 gb of RAM on my desktop. and got extra video card...
     
    Pristuno, Jan 25, 2010 IP
  6. gulpari123

    gulpari123 Peon

    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #226
    my computer ram is 128mb
     
    gulpari123, Jan 26, 2010 IP
  7. ronnyeo

    ronnyeo Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    396
    Likes Received:
    10
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    128
    #227
    3 gb powered my laptop
    512 mb in my old pc
     
    ronnyeo, Jan 26, 2010 IP
  8. edwardfranklin

    edwardfranklin Peon

    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #228
    2GB on my desktop (P4 3.8GHZ) and 1.5GB in my net book. 2GB is More than enough for Windows 7 and PCBSD (virtual box).
     
    edwardfranklin, Jan 27, 2010 IP
  9. shadowpope17

    shadowpope17 Active Member

    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    53
    #229
    4GB of ram on the desktop, and never had any issues with performance ..
     
    shadowpope17, Jan 27, 2010 IP
  10. 2012

    2012 Peon

    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #230
    2gb Ram...
     
    2012, Jan 29, 2010 IP
  11. goldfin

    goldfin Active Member

    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    58
    #231
    Mine is still 2 MB RAM and it is more than enough for most of the applications I use.
     
    goldfin, Jan 29, 2010 IP
  12. Jossey

    Jossey Guest

    Messages:
    686
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #232
    My desktop is so poor I have 506 mb ram and 1Gb laptop
     
    Jossey, Jan 29, 2010 IP
  13. irrealizable

    irrealizable Member

    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    41
    #233
    I have 3GB, and will sell my 1x 1GB and buy 1x 2GB. :)
     
    irrealizable, Jan 29, 2010 IP
  14. 2010SEO

    2010SEO Guest

    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #234
    I have 1 gb of RAM on my laptop.
     
    2010SEO, Jan 29, 2010 IP