1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How many programming languages do you know?

Discussion in 'Programming' started by SEOsocialFollowers, Oct 22, 2012.

How many languages do consider yourself to be an intermediate level? Which ones?

SEOsocialFollowers, Oct 22, 2012 IP
  2. sharmaseo

sharmaseo Peon

Best Answers:
    i know only java

sharmaseo, Oct 25, 2012 IP
  3. henrycarpenter03

henrycarpenter03 Peon

Best Answers:
    Actionscript, Visual Basic anfd PHP

henrycarpenter03, Oct 26, 2012 IP
  4. nveid

nveid Peon

Best Answers:
    Think I'm somewhat intermediate compared to some real experts.. I've been programming for about 20 years, :p... I know many BASIC variants, fortran, pascal, php, perl, java, python, ruby, javascript, many templating languages, C, C++, Objective C, shell scripting(zsh, bash, tcsh), lisp, lua, & actionscript.. I know, I know, I have much more to learn. :)

nveid, Oct 26, 2012 IP
  5. jenyfarlopej

jenyfarlopej Member

Best Answers:
    I know about 2 language only c++ and PHP.
    I want to know about more programming language.

jenyfarlopej, Nov 1, 2012 IP
  6. isha189

isha189 Member

Best Answers:
    Familiar with Python, C, Java and have a some touch with C++, C#, PHP, VB.NET, COBOL.....

isha189, Nov 2, 2012 IP
  7. rome2213

rome2213 Peon

Best Answers:
    I know PHP, VBScript, Actionscript. I've done some programming in Java, C, Python and a few others. I think it's important to pick one language and become as proficient as possible. The fundamentals of programming carry over to almost any language.

rome2213, Nov 2, 2012 IP
  8. Rukbat

Rukbat Well-Known Member

Best Answers: