1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How many keywords need for a website

Discussion in 'Keywords' started by promits89, Apr 11, 2011.

I am a newbie.I have a website related to internet marketing. I want to promote that site on google. How many keywords need for that and what to do with those keywords. please help me.

promits89, Apr 11, 2011 IP
  2. cr0n1cal

cr0n1cal Active Member

Best Answers:
    Choose about 10-15 that are related to your site.

Then start link building. Choose 1-4 keywords you want to rank for and start getting back link using one keyword at a time in the anchor text. Try to get more back links with that keyword than the competitors so you can rank on high places in SERP(Searching Engine Results Page).

Tip: Use Google Adword's Keyword Tool to determine the amount of searches per month for the keywords.

cr0n1cal, Apr 11, 2011 IP
  3. ayushi infotech

ayushi infotech Peon

Best Answers:
    its depends upon your website inner pages many pages means we use many keywords..we use many keywords means we get more visitors...

ayushi infotech, Apr 19, 2011 IP
  4. SEOQuake_Team

SEOQuake_Team Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    It depends on the popularity of these words. Define the attendance, you wish to have, and then choose a few high-frequently words, to exceed needed attendance, or use more low-frequently words. Primary thing to do -count total attendance. You now how to do that?

SEOQuake_Team, Apr 22, 2011 IP
  5. theseowork96

theseowork96 Guest

Best Answers:
    More than 10 keywords you can use .

theseowork96, Apr 22, 2011 IP
  6. neswangy

neswangy Peon

Best Answers:
    from 5 to 20 will be good

neswangy, Apr 23, 2011 IP
  7. brendan9971

brendan9971 Peon