1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

how does an affiliate network work?

Discussion in 'Google' started by boni_yum, Jul 11, 2010.

Hi guys !

I'm new in affliliate marketting !

Can somebody explain me how an affiliate network works?

Lets say i have sign up for an affiliate network for a site selling xyz item.
    And i'm sending traffic / people from my blog .. to the site selling xyz.

How do i know , those people went from my site really buys their product or not ?
    Bcoz, i only earn when they buy their product ...?(hope i m right)

How do u keep a tract of the clicks/traffic send from my blog?

Is thier any plugin for wordpress (free and paid)where i can tract/keep a record of the clicks/traffics!

came across sites like http://www.manageaffiliatelinks.com / what do this these sites do ... are they helpfull ...

Am i allowed to run google adsense along with affliate links ...

Can some body explain me in details ...

Thanks a ton in advance !

boni_yum, Jul 11, 2010 IP
  2. Justin_Dupre

Justin_Dupre Peon

Best Answers:
    At least you are in the right forum to get started. You should get started by learning about keywords, SEO, CPA (Cost Per Action), PPC (Pay per click) and so on with affiiate programs .. Are you belong to any affiliate network? You should try reading more throughout this form thread and start with Commission Junction or ClickBank. Good luck!

Justin_Dupre, Jul 12, 2010 IP
  3. dgaunn4114

dgaunn4114 Member

Best Answers: