1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How can load money into Payoneer card using any visa or Master card??

Discussion in 'Payment Processing' started by jibon, Jun 22, 2011.

I have a Payoneer Master Card. If anybody wants to pay me using their visa/master card who have no payoneer card, then how to do it? Can anybody suggest me?

jibon, Jun 22, 2011 IP
  2. Gabor

Gabor Peon

Best Answers:
    Hay,
    Its just that simple. Tell your payer to visit that page
    https://load.payoneer.com/LoadToPage.aspx
    and he will fill out the form, select the payment amount etc and Wola.

Its so simple.

Maybe it can help you.
    Don't forget to say thanks :)
    Regards

Gabor, Jun 22, 2011 IP
  3. Nissim-Payoneer

Nissim-Payoneer Active Member

Best Answers:
    Hey,

In addition to private loads, which as Gabor mentioned above is a very simple process, your card can be loaded by receiving payments from your affiliate/partner account (the one you used to apply for the card). Also, participating affiliate programs offer card-to-card transfers, allowing you to receive funds from any Payoneer account holder.

Please note: Private Loads and card-to-card transfers can be received only after receiving at least (1) payment from your affiliate/partner account.

Thanks,

Nissim-Payoneer, Jun 22, 2011 IP
  4. jibon

jibon Peon

Best Answers:
    Thanks Gabor and Nissim-Payoneer for your valuable suggestions.

jibon, Jun 22, 2011 IP
  5. fahadumer

fahadumer Peon

Best Answers:
    Hi

It takes three days for payment to credit into your acount

fahadumer, Jun 22, 2011 IP
  6. PayoneerTeam

PayoneerTeam Active Member

Best Answers: