1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

how can i learn all the feature of adobe photoshop appliaction faster in less time ?

Discussion in 'Photoshop' started by solutioninfini, Jan 1, 2013.

I do'nt have much more idea in adobe photoshop, but i want to learn photoshop faster in less time.if you guys have any tricks plz help me . Thank You

solutioninfini, Jan 1, 2013 IP
  2. lanotdesign

lanotdesign Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Hey solutioninfini
    Sad to say but I don't think there is an easy/faster way to learn photoshop. I have been using photoshop professionally for over 5 years and I am still learning new things (specially with evolving features and new updates) But I do know that once you're fairly familiarized with the tools you may use shortcut keys to navigate easier. But only after you know the basics.

lanotdesign, Jan 2, 2013 IP
  3. bohed

bohed Peon

Best Answers:
    I'd agree with lanotdesign, there's no easy/fast way to learn photoshop (as well as other professional tools). I;'ve been with PS for like 7-8 years already and still do learn new tricks.
    The best way to learn it is to follow guides and video tutorials, since you learn on-the-go. I could give you links to my PDF guides which went pretty popular, but I am afraid it's against the rules here.
    Good luck!
    PS: once you love something - you'll learn pretty fast!

bohed, Jan 2, 2013 IP
  4. tvre1ease

tvre1ease Greenhorn

Best Answers: