1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling High quality USA/UK writer $1 per 100 words flat rate

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by Stephanie4451, May 18, 2015.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    The title says it all :) I'm a standalone writer looking mostly for long term work if you've got it, but I'll take single orders as well. I am not a team, so you can expect the same quality of work from me every time. On the flip side, please be realistic about my limitations *because* I am not a team. :)

I can send you a sample of my writing if you need one, or you can speak with me in PM/Skype to get a better gauge of my skills before agreeing to anything. Check out the few highlighted points below if you are interested in hiring me!

Price
    I work for a flat $1 whether it's rewrite, original content, or bulk work so please don't try and haggle with me. Additionally, if you have special requirements for your articles the price may increase, however we can discuss it in PM and hopefully find something suitable for both parties.

Niches/Services
    I can work in almost any niche, but I specialize in writing reviews on any products, gaming related topics, health topics, SEO/IM, and anything tech related.

If you are looking for a more hands free approach, then I can post directly onto the blog in an SEO friendly manner (tags, descriptions, keywords, etc.). Forum posts, comments, and even email creation are also a few other things I'm more than capable of. **Note that these services are not at my flat rate**

Payment