1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

High-Quality Professional Writing Available at 50% Off

Discussion in 'Services' started by internetauthor, Aug 21, 2006.

I am not a basic content writer, per se, but rather a professional writer who creates material of a certain caliber for consumer driven sites or effective press releases. I am also an English teacher, thus my grammar and conventions are of a particular standard.

My website www.internetauthor.net contains basic samples as well as my standard rates. All content and samples are my original work.

At this time, I can offer a 50% discount on all services for work originating from this forum. At this discount rate, a 500-word article would be $17.50, and a press release would be $37.50.

Please send a PM for additional samples or a specific rate quote. You may also email me at .

Thanks!

Rebecca

internetauthor, Aug 21, 2006 IP
  2. wrmineo

wrmineo Peon

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0
    Rebecca - I'd be interested in some samples and examples of your proof-reading pursuant to the claims on your site:

Does part of that include running spell check to ensure that you don't incorrectly spell grammar, avoiding prepositional phrases, and exercises in tautology? :rolleyes:

wrmineo, Aug 21, 2006 IP
  3. internetauthor

internetauthor Peon

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0