1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling High Quality Contents – Get What You Pay For… Money Back Guarantee!

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by rachelsalmon, Jun 12, 2013.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Good Day Folks,

True, That I am new to DP! True, That I don't have feedback like some of the recognized DPers! True, That I am not going to get a single reply based on my name here. But, what about my years of experience as a content writer with global clientele?

Let's not weigh reputation higher than the skills. When it comes to engaging the readers, bank on me as I know chubby words and engaging chic of writing.

I am not heading for salesman-like promotion or false promises. Not at all! But yes, I can assure you guaranteed quality. Famous writers here were novices, once at Digital Point!

My offer is simple:

No fixed price! You get what you pay for. Ohhh... Worried of low-quality contents, just ask for refund then! Don't worry. It's my forte after all.

Does it sound good? Let's talk business then. Find my contact details below:

Gmail:

For easier and faster communication, please email me the details and wished-for budget. Want Samples??? Just email me Patrons.

My Regards,
    Rachel Salmon, The ACE Content Writer. ​

rachelsalmon, Jun 12, 2013 IP
  2. cyril

cyril Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0