1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling High Quality Content - Fast Turn Around Times

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by RegularTraderInc, Apr 15, 2017.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    I'M BACK!!!! not that any one missed me :)

Here are samples of my work.

https://hubpages.com/money/financialsecurity

http://jerrellsmith.hubpages.com/hub/OffbeatDestinations

Introduction

I have been a writer and editor online since before the dawn of the internet as we know it – as a desk editor for seven years at Prodigy, the original online news and information service.

Why I want To Write for You

I relish variety in my writing diet. Writing for you will vary my menu and, no doubt, tempt me to ‘taste’ topics I’ve never before been tempted to sample.

Even after 12 years of working as a writer and editor, I continue to be challenged, and seek new challenges, to keep my mind fresh, my vocabulary expanding and oh, what wonderful energy exciting new projects can produce!