1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Hi, Bryan from Canada

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by BryanBB, Jun 17, 2017.

Hi, I am new to Digital Point and I wanted to take a second and introduce myself.

There were 3 instructions in regards to introducing oneself here, where we were from, who we were and why we joined.

1. My name is Bryan Beckstead, I am the CEO and Founder of an internet based company. ( no link, this is just an intro :)
    2. I am a Canadian, situated in Alliston, Ontario, Canada, 2 hours North East of Toronto, Canada's largest city.

3. I joined Digital Point, for several reasons, one, I am looking for Joint Venture Partners, to help me launch my Business Model, Business Opportunity( if any one can help me in regards where I can peruse this goal, ie proper forum, I would appreciate a heads up ) , also looking for some tech savvy marketers who can help in in this area, where I'm weak.

I do have some skills that I feel I am very strong in and would be happy to help fellow members on this site. Sales and Marketing, setting up, establishing and building a strong business structure, critical pathing, project development and bring products and services to market, general business consulting.

I have a 40 year track record of business success and would be happy to add my voice to this forum if anyone feels that I could be of assistance to them.

Below is an essay on Time Management ( link free !! ) , an area that I have been involved with over the years. Waste our time, waste our lives.

Invest a few minutes of your time, our own truly non renewable resource, I hope you find a nugget or two to improve how you invest your time in the future.
    Regards
    Bryan