1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Hello! I'm Ginostylz

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ginostylz, Apr 25, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    I'm new here.
    My name is Jeremy.
    I am from New Orleans. Well Metairie, LA 10 minutes away from N.O.
    I have been working online for a couple years; I don't know how I got into it but it grabbed me. One day I had a real 9-5 type job and was laid off the day before I signed on my house. Struggling with part time jobs and hopeless work The internet pulled me in with a get rich quick email. I paid 40usd for the an ebook. Learned the content, staying up all day working to pay bills and staying up all night trying to start my career on the net. I don't know how I pulled it off, but I feel like I beet the odds.

I pushed everyone away from me because the net is the only thing on my mind. I kinda cutt off the real world because imagine trying to find freinds knowing anything about SEO, websites, advertising, and other stuff. I spend about one hour/day reading another webmaster forum, but they are a bit too strict at times. And if you do post something of too much value you can expect a full inbox.
    By the way, I love this forum already. The program vbulliten is pretty nice. And everyone here seems pretty well mannered.

ginostylz, Apr 25, 2004 IP
  2. Foxy

Foxy Chief Natural Foodie

Best Answers:
    Welcome and well done with your "against the odds"

One day when I'm ready I'll tell the world our little story but not yet!

Enjoy this forum because it is fun and has good content and people who actually know their stuff over many areas - not just SEO :)

Foxy, Apr 26, 2004 IP
  3. GuyFromChicago