1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Hello everyone... First time here

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Deos, Apr 10, 2022.

Hi guys and gals,
    My name is Nenad from a small town in Serbia.
    I have been working online since 2004 as a web designer and online marketer.
    I did many projects locally and internationally in my career, so I got some experience in the industry.
    As we all know, things do change fast online, and because of that, I try my best to stay informed and learn new stuff all the time.
    I was not much of a forum person in the past (one of the reasons I miss this one), but recently (since the pandemic started), things changed.
    But still, I have no clue how I missed this forum since now.
    I'm here to learn new stuff and share my experience as well.
    I will try my best to share what I have learned and experienced in my working career with you if any of it isn't already shared by someone else.
    I bet there must be a few tips and tricks that I can pull out of my sleeves that you guys didn't hear already.
    If not, at least sure will be a lot of new stuff for me to read.
    That is a little about me, if you have any questions feel free to ask.
    Regards,
    Nenad (Deos)

Last edited: Apr 10, 2022
    Deos, Apr 10, 2022 IP
    Spoiltdiva likes this.
  2. Spoiltdiva

Spoiltdiva Acclaimed Member

Best Answers:
    Dobro dosli, I realize that English is not your first language, we share that in common. But the word is "career".

Enjoy your time here at DP.:)

Spoiltdiva, Apr 10, 2022 IP
  3. Deos

Deos Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Thank you, and thank you for the fix :D
    yea I try my best + Grammarly but it ain't perfect lol