1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Have a website and now I should get all kinds of traffic. Wrong!

Discussion in 'SEO' started by Sophie Scarlett, Mar 5, 2017.

Where should I start in regards to starting my online presence? I mean, I submitted my url domain to the top search engines. And will soon write up some content with keywords that are related to my product. I am new at this so don't want to go for the high tech stuff. Any suggestions? I am an SEO newbie. http://moniquedmarcano.wixsite.com/pastelespuertorican

Sophie Scarlett, Mar 5, 2017 IP
  2. JoeSpirit

JoeSpirit Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    The best way I've personally found to drive organic traffic to my websites is to consistently create original high-value content. The search engines love when you do that, and they reward you by putting that content in front of their customers.

It's not something that's going to happen overnight. But if you put the good stuff our there the search engines will find it.

JoeSpirit, Mar 5, 2017 IP
  3. qwikad.com

qwikad.com Illustrious Member Affiliate Manager

Best Answers:
    Also, you may want to consider getting a real domain name (i.e. somedomain.com) instead of moniquedmarcano.wixsite.com/pastelespuertorican. I highly doubt that you'll gain any real traction with your current subdomain.

qwikad.com, Mar 17, 2017 IP
    matt_62 likes this.
  4. matt_62

matt_62 Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    OP.