1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Has an e-book ever helped you make money online?

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Ikaruga, Dec 21, 2008.

The Rich Jerk was a great guide for absolute beginners for making money online, but by the time I got to read it I already knew what I was doing. Other than that e-book, nothing's really made a significant impact on my online earnings...

How about you guys?

Ikaruga, Dec 21, 2008 IP
  2. Volt Nincs

Volt Nincs Member

Best Answers:
    Not really, there are only few good e-books out there (at least I only found a few), the most of them gives pretty basic information.

Volt Nincs, Dec 21, 2008 IP
  3. butternyk

butternyk Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    not many arnd that can deliver what promised

butternyk, Dec 21, 2008 IP
  4. glendowney

glendowney Notable Member

Best Answers:
    Yes, only one, it was written by a member called EmiratesGalistico or something like that (AKA THe University Kid - TUK)

It was a beginners guide to making money, simple stuff like forum posting for money, article writing etc, but it gave places to sell articles to, and paid to post sites.

I didn't make a living off it, but it gave me some money to start buying sites and make more money.

glendowney, Dec 21, 2008 IP
  5. blichev

blichev Peon

Best Answers:
    Yes, the guides on MoreNiche have helped me to start in affiliate marketing and they are definitely worth the signup. Most important they are free and provide very valueable information for beginners.

blichev, Dec 21, 2008 IP
  6. bangalore

bangalore Peon

Best Answers:
    Not really. Maybe some helpful tips, tricks, guides, but nothing special.

bangalore, Dec 21, 2008 IP
  7. meridiancrest