1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Happy Valentine's Day - and Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by 2ndPlatform, Feb 14, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
    Hi everyone -

Just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Shannon - I'm a web designer. My company's name is Second Platform. I live in the midwest where it's cold most of the time, I'm completely obsessed with the book Atlas Shrugged, I enforce very strict rules when eating M&Ms, and I'm just lookin' to find a little laughter every day.

I'm sure I'll get a lot out of everyone's contributions to this forum and I hope that I am able to return the favor to some of you. Always available to chat (I have no life... I'm always logged in. I'm actually waiting for the day when it works like in the Matrix and I'm jacked in ALL the time. Or something.)

Hope to chat with you guys soon!

Shannon

:)

2ndPlatform, Feb 14, 2005 IP
  2. david_sakh

david_sakh Peon

Best Answers:
    yeah I'll echo that. :)

david_sakh, Feb 14, 2005 IP
  3. ResaleBroker

ResaleBroker Active Member

Best Answers:
    Welcome to the forum Shannon. :)

ResaleBroker, Feb 14, 2005 IP
  4. 2ndPlatform

2ndPlatform Peon

Best Answers:
    Thanks all. :)

5. anthonycea

anthonycea Banned

Best Answers:
    Welcome, can you tell us (I assume that you are female) your gender? But be careful because the guys get excited when they meet a girl. :eek:

Please confirm this and welcome to the forum :)

anthonycea, Feb 14, 2005 IP
  6. 2ndPlatform

2ndPlatform Peon

Best Answers:
    The question is -- why is that always a big deal? I mean heck, I'll answer the question because I really don't care. I *am* female. I'm cute too. :)