1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Google SEO

Discussion in 'Google' started by Rash Khan, Feb 5, 2020.

What are the best ways to increase visibility of my new websites in the google search engine?
    I created 2 new following websites and I am not an expert. By learning I found I need to do SEO in order to promote my websites in google search engine.
    Websites are:
    Canadian Citizenship Test: https://canadian-citizenship-test.net/
    YouTube to MP3 Juice: https://youtubetomp3juice.net/

Rash Khan, Feb 5, 2020 IP
  2. Mike7787

Mike7787 Peon

Best Answers:
    I think there's plenty of info about this topic on these forum threads. I am a newcomer myself and some of the few core principles for visibility in search engines are:
    1. create unique content
    2. Make sure to put keywords in headers and metadescription (yoast plugin for wordpress), moderately - yoast gives instructions
    3. implement improvement ideas from SEO audit tools (semrush, ahrefs etc)
    4. Submit your sitemap to google search console
    5. Share posts on social media, linking to your sites
    6. comment on other sites, promote your website and add links if possible
    7. Check where your competitors get their high quality backlinks and try to get similar

In general, if you have a good performing website and great content, focus on the onpage SEO with the help of plugins and audit tools. I know this is not a great answer but I hope someone more experienced can add some more insights. Like I said, I am fairly new to this myself.

Mike7787, Feb 5, 2020 IP
  3. KTabaie

KTabaie Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hi Rash,