1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Google PageRank Problem

Discussion in 'Google' started by duia, Oct 5, 2011.

  1. badeyes

    badeyes Active Member

    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    55
    #21
    latest SEO Status version 1.5.8 showing correct pagerank :)
    Also Install SearchStatus v1.38 to see the correct google pagerank :D

    I also fixed the pagerank problem at my site www.neatstat.com ;)
    SEMrush
     
    Last edited: Oct 11, 2011
    badeyes, Oct 10, 2011 IP
    ing likes this.
    SEMrush
  2. Redberry-small

    Redberry-small Greenhorn

    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    #22
    The URL of PR estimation has been really changed. Prsonally I wait when the add-ons and toolbars I use update it themselves. So now I check PR at prapi.net:)
     
    Redberry-small, Oct 11, 2011 IP
  3. dakshinfo

    dakshinfo Peon

    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #23
    This problem is occuring with most of the people in between 3 to 4 days this problem occurs! maybe google has updated pagerank that's why this problem occurs !
     
    dakshinfo, Oct 11, 2011 IP
  4. extraclean

    extraclean Peon

    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #24
    extraclean, Oct 11, 2011 IP
  5. Redberry-small

    Redberry-small Greenhorn

    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    #25
    If you decided to post links you'd better make it right. Both of your links with relevent anchor text won't be counted by Google as when there are a few identical links on a page it counts only the first of them. In your case it is the adress of your site. :cool:
     
    Redberry-small, Oct 11, 2011 IP
  6. Firstiwe

    Firstiwe Peon

    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #26
    Well, I have the same problem with PR, it's n/a now.
     
    Firstiwe, Oct 11, 2011 IP
  7. hamriyah

    hamriyah Peon

    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #27
    the PR is back or u people are having the same problem???? as for me i cant see any of tool is showing proper result, if anybody who can get a proper result, pls share the tool with us!
     
    hamriyah, Oct 12, 2011 IP
  8. p.caspian

    p.caspian Peon

    Messages:
    964
    Likes Received:
    6
    Best Answers:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #28
    ya, I know. But can you tell me that how can I see my original google PR? Should I have to add my site to google webmaster tool?
     
    p.caspian, Oct 12, 2011 IP
  9. dakshinfo

    dakshinfo Peon

    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #29
    hey guys! i m also facing that problem but now i solve it you all just need to upgrade your browser! when i m upgrading my browser & reinstall the toolbar it work perfectly fine! so try it.
     
    dakshinfo, Oct 13, 2011 IP
  10. jwmann2

    jwmann2 Peon

    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #30
    I noticed this too. They are likely updating the page rank of everyone. Thats the only thing I could think of. I doubt it has anything to do with Steve Jobs.
     
    jwmann2, Oct 13, 2011 IP
  11. Prince Numan

    Prince Numan Greenhorn

    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    #31
    Google update pagerank, maybe algoritma new
     
    Prince Numan, Oct 16, 2011 IP