1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.
  2. Better Analytics for WordPress Get It Free

Google pagerank is Updating

Discussion in 'Google' started by checkrankings, Jun 29, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. #1
    my article directory i added on http://www.excellentguide.com/article

    went from pr0 to pr5 in my browser pagerank. Do anyone else see it.
     
    checkrankings, Jun 29, 2006 IP
    mad4 and GTech like this.
  2. mydream

    mydream Peon

    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #2
    i still see pr0?
     
    mydream, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  3. Roman

    Roman Buffalo Tamerâ„¢

    Messages:
    6,217
    Likes Received:
    591
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    260
    #3
    Must be a googleglitch, I see PR0.
     
    Roman, Jun 29, 2006 IP
    westhaven likes this.
  4. vagrant

    vagrant Peon

    Messages:
    2,285
    Likes Received:
    181
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #4
    pr 0 in the UK
     
    vagrant, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  5. CReed

    CReed Notable Member

    Messages:
    3,971
    Likes Received:
    594
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    260
    #5
    You were probably visiting a PR5 page just prior to loading your article directory. I've seen a previous page's PR displayed on occasion when using IE.
     
    CReed, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  6. anusha

    anusha Active Member

    Messages:
    588
    Likes Received:
    67
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    68
    #6
    Still showing PR0
     
    anusha, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  7. checkrankings

    checkrankings Active Member

    Messages:
    550
    Likes Received:
    43
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    68
    #7
    i am not lying, i am seeing pr5 and four pages in firefox
     
    checkrankings, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  8. Dastar

    Dastar Active Member

    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    8
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    88
    #8
    Dastar, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  9. checkrankings

    checkrankings Active Member

    Messages:
    550
    Likes Received:
    43
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    68
    #9
    must be glitch in firefox/alexa ranking extension. I also see pr4 update on two of my other directories. And i know i am not going crazy. I am located in alabama, anyone else near here to check and see.
     
    checkrankings, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  10. Tearabite

    Tearabite Notable Member

    Messages:
    4,627
    Likes Received:
    429
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    250
    #10
    the future pagerank checker at searchenginegenie.com is showing no movement on my pages
     
    Tearabite, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  11. Richie_Ni

    Richie_Ni Prominent Member

    Messages:
    10,729
    Likes Received:
    1,175
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    360
    #11
    Oh,sorry,still PR0
    :D
     
    Richie_Ni, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  12. alexo

    alexo Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    108
    #12
    the same is here

    my homepage was PR4, today view PR5

    check all datacenters via online tools (all show PR4).

    but from my end (firefox & IE) ->pR5 !
     
    alexo, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  13. WebmasterWanabe

    WebmasterWanabe Peon

    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #13
    ZIPPO I see zero here.
     
    WebmasterWanabe, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  14. checkrankings

    checkrankings Active Member

    Messages:
    550
    Likes Received:
    43
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    68
    #14
    basically all the new pages i have added to the website within the last 2 months are showing updates, but when i check iwebtool or pr checker, the datacenters show different.
     
    checkrankings, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  15. redz

    redz Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    3,096
    Likes Received:
    114
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    105
    #15
    redz, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  16. Kaediem

    Kaediem Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,128
    Likes Received:
    118
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    150
    #16
    I'm not seeing anything on any of my sites but google alerts are going crazy with site and link updates tonight. Something seems to be moving.

    Lisa
     
    Kaediem, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  17. tonyinabox

    tonyinabox Peon

    Messages:
    1,988
    Likes Received:
    42
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #17
    check here all are PR0

    http://www. iwebtool.com/pagerank_checker
     
    tonyinabox, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  18. gcc llc

    gcc llc Peon

    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #18
    One my newer sites jumped form 0 to 3 today. Its happening.
     
    gcc llc, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  19. loopy62

    loopy62 Peon

    Messages:
    668
    Likes Received:
    18
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #19
    I see PR0.
     
    loopy62, Jun 29, 2006 IP
  20. gcc llc

    gcc llc Peon

    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #20
    gcc llc, Jun 29, 2006 IP
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.