1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Google ad words campaign not delivering!

Discussion in 'Google AdWords' started by Christian Sjolind, May 30, 2020.

Hi, can someone explain to me why google isn't delivering clicks. I found a keyword in the food industry, 1 cent low and 1 cent high bid, at first I had a bid of 5 cent/click and no raised it to 10 cents/click, the maximum/per day was first 5$ and now I raised that too to 10$ a day. The landing page is about the food industry too but does not contain the exact keyword and the domain does not too. I started the campaign about 4 days ago but still nothing, just learning still. Can someone please give an answer. I might add that I'm fairly new to this :)
    Thanks, Chris

Christian Sjolind, May 30, 2020 IP
  2. seomanualsubmission

seomanualsubmission Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Sometimes Google team not activate ads to show online due to budget ....... First time i also faced this type of issue. I started Ads for a collage in India and got bid for related keywords 10 INR only but after few days my ads not start then i contacted to support and they suggest me to change price to 20 INR and when i change then ads start on google for my given region.

So i think sometime in demanding niche market like education, Food is also a demanding niche ..... so i think its related to your bid .... either you should contact once adword support to know more that what is reason or try by increase bid.

seomanualsubmission, May 30, 2020 IP
  3. Christian Sjolind

Christian Sjolind Peon

Best Answers:
    Ok, thanks for the answer, I tried to raise the bids now and see what happens. If still no change I get in contact with the support.