1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Get Fresh and Quality Contents At Best Rates

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by Rt Ben, Apr 11, 2017.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Hello!

My name is RT ben and I feel that I would be an ideal candidate for your article writing project. I have over 7 years of article and blog writing experience under my belt, and I’ve written in nearly every niche under the sun.

I possess strong research and SEO skills, and delivering quality work in a timely manner is my specialty. The satisfaction of my client is priority number one, and I am more than happy to make any revisions (if ever necessary) until my client is 100% happy with my work.

If you need someone who can follow instructions well and who can learn a new procedure or system very quickly, you’ll find all of those qualities right here in me.

I have samples of my past work available for you to review, upon your request, so that you can get a feel for my writing style and skill level and decide if it would be a good fit for your project.

Please contact me at your earliest convenience and we can discuss everything in further detail. I am a full-time writer with plenty of time to dedicate to your work, and I am ready to get started working with you right away.
    I usually ask for a rate of $2 per 100 words to start (negotiable)
    Waiting for the first work.
    Sincerely,
    RT ben.​

Rt Ben, Apr 11, 2017 IP
  2. goldieregalado

goldieregalado Active Member

Best Answers:
    As Seller:
    100% - 0
    As Buyer:
    100% - 0