1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Full List Paypal Email And Phone Number Worldwide So you can get fast answer from PP

Discussion in 'PayPal' started by blackmagic, Oct 15, 2010.

  1. #1
    Hello DP member
    SEMrush
    I using paypal was 10 year and i like them but someday and sometime I need fast response so i think maybe someone from this forum need response from them fast too
    so maybe this email address and phone number can help you
    Good luck

    moldenburg@paypal.com (Michael Moldenburg, Paypal Complaints)
    sthompson@paypal.com (Scott Thompson, PayPal President)
    mhentges@paypal.com (Mary Hentges, CFO PayPal)
    crme@paypal.com (PayPal Office of Executive Escalations)
    mvergara@paypal.com (Mike Vergara, Senior Director Accounts Protection)
    lfriedberg@paypal.com (Larry Friedberg, Sr. Manager Brand Marketing & Security)
    cwong@paypal.com (Catherine Wong, Senior Product Manager Merchant Services)
    mbarrett@paypal.com (Michael Barrett, Chief Information Security Officer)
    slivnat@paypal.com (Sarah Livnat, PayPal Risk Management)
    executiveoffice@paypal.com
    appeal@paypal.com
    harbor1@paypal.com
    ppelce@paypal.com
    cardreview@paypal.com
    complaint-response@paypal.com
    abuse@paypal.com
    Europeanservices@paypal.com
    resolutions@paypal.com
    appeals@paypal.com
    compliance@paypal.com
    escalations@paypal.com
    webform@paypal.com
    service@paypal.com (Unmonitored)
    spoof@paypal.com
    complaints@paypal.com
    aup@paypal.com
    press@paypal.com (Let public relations know you are filing complaints)
    apires@paypal.com (Amanda Pires -- Media Relations Contact)
    chargebackresponse@paypal.com
    pending_reversal@paypal.com
    global2@paypal.com
    intl@paypal.com
    ppe_courtesycredit@paypal.com
    BoEappeal@paypal.com

    1-408- 376-7514 (FAX Number -- Ryan Downs, Senior VP Operations)
    1-402-935-5145 (Melody Fry, PayPal Legal Relations / Legal Support Specialist)
    1-402-935-2238 (Tiffany Zaporowski, Strategic Risk Operations)
    1-402-935-2050 (PayPal Customer Service)
    1-888-215-5506 (Another PayPal Customer Service Number)
    1-888-221-1161 (Another PayPal Customer Service Number)
    1-408-376-7400 (eBay Incorporated Main Number)
    1-408-376-7514 (PayPal, San Jose, General Fax)
    1-402-935-2212 (Michelle, PayPal Operations)
    1-402-935-2255 (Gerri, PayPal Account Review Department)
    1-402-935-2223 (PayPal Compliance)
    1-402-935-2000 (Customer Service, Paypal Receptionist)
    1-402-935-2007 (Another PayPal Customer Service Number)
    1-402-935-5181 (PayPal employee)
    1-866-888-6080 (PayPal Debit Card Problems / Inquires)
    1-402-935-2116 (Elizabeth Maury, PayPal Escalations Department)
    1-402-935-2129 (Joseph Langenholdt, PayPal Escalations Dept.)
    1-402-935-2238 (Debbie Zabarowski, PayPal Risk Operations )
    1-402-935-2239 (PayPal Fraud Prevention Department)
    1-408-967-1005 (Amanda Pires, PayPal Corporate Communications)
    1-402-537-5755 (FAX Number -- PayPal Chargeback Department)
    1-402-935-2128 (Michelle, PayPal Human Resources Department)
    1-402-935-2192 (David Richardson)

    I hope this information can you use for halp your problem

    IF you like please rate this thread

    Thank you
     
    blackmagic, Oct 15, 2010 IP
    SEMrush
  2. Earn Easy

    Earn Easy Active Member

    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    73
    #2
    Superb information....
     
    Earn Easy, Oct 15, 2010 IP
  3. blackmagic

    blackmagic Peon

    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #3
    :) i hope U can use that
     
    blackmagic, Oct 15, 2010 IP