1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

For those who are fairly new in affiliate marketing

Discussion in 'Affiliate Programs' started by msb1040, Mar 14, 2011.

This is my first post in this forum and I am fairly new to affiliate marketing, but I just wanna start off by giving credit to the program that helped me start off my affiliate marketing career and helped me get from being a noob to a gaining my first paychecks in this business. I also want to help out and recommend this program to anyone who is new or wants a great program to help them start off/or kick start there affiliate career, because I just thought the program was so welly done. The program is called MOIS, or my online income system and it can be found through the link here:

http://myfreeaffiliatesite.com/ovalstar/

It is the first program out of the three on the site ^