1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Experienced Writer Available From $0.40 Per 100 Words - Limited Time Offer ★★★★★

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by Shylock, Aug 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
Yes

Qualifies for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    EDIT December 2nd: Available again for a short time, take advantage of the offer while it lasts!

Hi. I'm Alex and I've been writing articles for the last 7 years. I've offered my services before on DigitalPoint and I've had very satisfied customers.

I've written articles on hundreds of different topics, from poker to technology, product reviews, pets, travel, cars, real estate, jewelry and many others. I can handle most topics well.

All articles will be grammatically correct, they will be well researched and they will pass Copyscape (I have a paid Premium Copyscape account).

My normal rate is higher than this, but for the next 48 hours I'm taking orders at a discounted rate.

$0.50 per 100 words for small orders (at least $5-$10 total)
    $0.40 per 100 words for orders of at least $20

These rates are available for the next 48 hours only!

Examples of articles written by me:
    - article #1 - a short phone review
    - article #2 - the Thunderbolt technology explained
    - article #3 - top 5 laptop bags
    - article #4 - a phone review