1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Experienced, Reliable Writer Available for Projects

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by Hijynx427, Apr 24, 2016.

Sold To

shivabalaji for $1.00

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    I have been writing professionally for over fifteen years. I have worked for agencies and I have sourced my own clients over this period of time. Agencies that I've worked for include The Search Agency INC and Phsyio123. References are available upon request. As a freelancer, I have contracted with photographers, independent medical practices, hydroponics suppliers and more to provide writing services including:

* Product Descriptions
    * Informative 'How-To" Articles
    * Sales Copy
    * Website Content

I am capable of writing about any subjects/ topics, though my areas of speciality include US politics, tech/ gadgets, video games, bicycle culture, city living and cannabis.

My base of operations is in Philadelphia and I have been writing and reading in my native tongue since 1989: twenty-seven years of dedicated practice and commitment to my language of English. I ONLY produce original content - I NEVER plagiarize. I also can hit tight deadlines. Be sure to mention if you need something done within 24 - 48 hours. It'll cost a little extra, but it will be done with time to spare, that way you can review the piece, and I can revise and edit it into a Final Draft.