1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Selling Experienced Content/Creative Writer

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by 5articles, Dec 21, 2015.

Price

Information

Instant Pay:
No

Does not qualify for feedback.

Info here is claimed by the seller and is not a replacement for your own due diligence.

Embed

HTML:
BBCode:
Link image:
    Before I begin to tell you how good I am and how incomplete your blog/website is without my articles shining on them, let me just clear something out which will probably send most of you running for your digital lives; I am a content writer from India!

Yes, that is right, I write content in English AND I am from India. What I have learned from my experiences is that this combination does not bode well for a full time content writer. If however, you can look past that monstrous fact, then here is what I have to offer:

Articles, press releases and essays that will always be written in natural, smooth-flowing language. I do not use "ornamental" English unless specified because it is just weird to read.

There are minute differences between American and British English; of which I am aware.

Making grammatical mistakes are never an option for me. If I cannot get my grammar right, I am in the wrong profession.

I am willing to change an article as many times as it takes in order to provide exactly what you need or want. I am also hopeful that it won't take too many attempts.

If I cannot write on a particularly unfamiliar topic then I will tell you that clearly and promptly, which will save us both some valuable time.