1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Error on page

Discussion in 'Co-op Advertising Network' started by Cipixxx, Mar 11, 2009.

  1. #1
    Hi,

    I think there is a problem with the coop banners placed on my site as in IE there is blank image spot as if it was supposed to be an image but there isn't a valid link to it.

    The text links show and the account is validated in the cpanel.

    Can anyone tell if this is an error that I should worry about ?
     
    Cipixxx, Mar 11, 2009 IP
  2. vincentchudi

    vincentchudi Peon

    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #2
    Most of that kind of problem is from the source code. Have you checked your source code?
     
    vincentchudi, Mar 25, 2009 IP
  3. Cipixxx

    Cipixxx Active Member

    Messages:
    751
    Likes Received:
    11
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    78
    #3
    :) it's like I can't find my glasses and your telling me that they'r in the house.
     
    Cipixxx, Mar 25, 2009 IP
  4. james.parker

    james.parker Peon

    Messages:
    632
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #4
    Hi

    First of all check your code. I think the problem in code.
     
    james.parker, Oct 30, 2009 IP
  5. rhino_wylie

    rhino_wylie Peon

    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #5
    Have you checked it in other browser. I hope the problem will not remain the same in different browser.
     
    rhino_wylie, Jun 29, 2010 IP
  6. vkamobi

    vkamobi Peon

    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #6
    it also happens to me
     
    vkamobi, Sep 15, 2010 IP
  7. BeardConstance

    BeardConstance Peon

    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #7
    recode your pahe source code and try again its only happen when something wrong on source code so you should re try also clear your browser history and cookie may be your ads showing others browsers But not in yours
     
    BeardConstance, Dec 20, 2010 IP
  8. Nutrocat36

    Nutrocat36 Peon

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #8
    good I found this threaD TO BE HELPFUL
     
    Nutrocat36, Nov 25, 2011 IP
  9. NikSot

    NikSot Peon

    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #9
    the problem in source code, it's 100%
     
    NikSot, Nov 30, 2011 IP