1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Either "offers", "review", or "aggregateRating" should be specified

Discussion in 'Google' started by tyankee, Feb 24, 2019.

  1. #1
    tyankee, Feb 24, 2019 IP
    SEMrush
  2. qwikad.com

    qwikad.com Illustrious Member Affiliate Manager

    Messages:
    5,759
    Likes Received:
    1,069
    Best Answers:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    400
    #2
    It has something to do with schema markup. Search for schema markup and it will give you a pretty good idea how to fix that error.
     
    qwikad.com, Feb 24, 2019 IP
  3. tyankee

    tyankee Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,001
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    150
    #3
    Yes i tried that but didn't understand anything about it..
     
    tyankee, Feb 24, 2019 IP
  4. EduardoAnincubator

    EduardoAnincubator Peon

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    #4
    Having the same issue here.. Please send help ;)
     
    EduardoAnincubator, Feb 25, 2019 IP
    tyankee likes this.
  5. Fabiobello

    Fabiobello Peon

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    #5
    I have the same problem here , google sent me the message with errors in my shop products. please help
     
    Fabiobello, Feb 25, 2019 IP
    tyankee likes this.
  6. tyankee

    tyankee Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,001
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    150
    #6
    somebody must have an answer to this
     
    tyankee, Feb 25, 2019 IP
  7. Alexklb

    Alexklb Greenhorn

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    11
    #7
    Same trouble here... I follow
     
    Alexklb, Feb 26, 2019 IP
  8. stephane760

    stephane760 Peon

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    #8
    hello
    i have the same problems with my website : https://www.tendancecarrelagesrouen.fr
    i have try this solution :
    /**
    * Remove the generated product schema markup from Product Category and Shop pages.
    */
    function wc_remove_product_schema_product_archive() {
    remove_action( 'woocommerce_shop_loop', array( WC()->structured_data, 'generate_product_data' ), 10, 0 );
    }
    add_action( 'woocommerce_init', 'wc_remove_product_schema_product_archive' );

    but any result.
     
    stephane760, Apr 17, 2019 IP