1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Earning 10$/day average on 3rd month.. Adsense is encouraging me!

Discussion in 'AdSense' started by cyberhari, Mar 15, 2011.

Dear all,
    I am a newbie as a registered member, but i have been closely watching this forum for a couple of months. I take this opportunity to thank you all for being the reason for my increasing Adsense revenue. Every experience shared in this community has helped me in earning more than 10$/day on the 3rd month of deploying adsense.
    For all those newbies like me, here is the formula for success: 'Content + Traffic = $$$$$' (as said by many in this forum). With just 15-20 clicks/day from 1500-1800 unique visitors/day, the so called Adsense is really encouraging.

Thank you all :cool:

cyberhari, Mar 15, 2011 IP
  2. abhiquick

abhiquick Active Member

Best Answers:
    we know that very much well but I thought you are going to add your tips for increasing traffic and your experience both :)

abhiquick, Mar 15, 2011 IP
  3. cyberhari

cyberhari Active Member

Best Answers:
    Yes i am happy to share my strategies on increasing my daily traffic. Here are a few steps that i have taken care of:

1. Select a niche that is emerging or just becoming popular
    2. Select a good domain name
    3. Selected a fast loading, highly customizable wordpress theme
    4. Optimize the theme with your best known inhouse SEO skills
    5. Start adding good content with reference to your niche (dont expect traffic atleast till 50-100 posts). Dont forget to tag properly. I REPEAT DONOT FORGET TO TAG PROPERLY