1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Drop shipping dilemma.

Discussion in 'eCommerce' started by Lee Duva, Jun 15, 2019.

Good morning everyone, my name is Lee Duva. This is my first time on this site. And this also my first post. I'm in a bit of a dilemma. when it comes to dropping shipping, I'm not exactly new to it. But I don't think not to experience. You see, last year I brought a dropshipping website, called Sextoyman at Flippa. The site was already done. I didn't have to do much but to advertise it, and occasionally pay someone to fix, and update the theme.

After feeling confident, and wanted to open up an online store that I'm passionate about, which is Animes, and mangas. Which are Japanese animations, and comic books? I grew up watching and reading them. After buying the domain, and doing research. I found two promising suppliers. AAA Anime and Ultra Tokyo Connection.

After getting in contact with them and filling out the paper. They later told me they don't drop ship. But are still willing to do business with me. This is where my dilemma begins. You see when I come to Selling Trademark figurines, and toys. both manufacturer and supplier need the permission of the Trademark holder to manufacture and distribute the trademark goods. Not only do AAA animes and Ultra Tokyo have the permit to sell, these to the retailer. While many others I couldn't determine whatever they did or didn't have.