1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Don't use MyBlogGuest.com

Discussion in 'Link Development' started by tyankee, Oct 23, 2012.

I stumbled on what i thought was a great site - mybloguest.com - and signed up and paid for a membership so that i could post articles to be used on other sites. but after about a month of my articles being rejected over and over again for what they called poor writing - even though i've been writing articles as a native English speaker for over 12 years - they banned me for questioning them.. They also stole all my articles as i can't login and get them back and who knows who's using them. they said they banned me for using 'foreign symbols' - not sure what that means unless they are not in the USA and i was using quotation marks or other English symbols.. Nevertheless, i would suggest never to use them and especially not use their paid services.

tyankee, Oct 23, 2012 IP
  2. value_links

value_links Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    If your post above is anything to go by, I'd say the quality of your writing does not leave much (if anything at all) to be desired.

Thanks for the heads-up! They might get a wake-up call as and when this thread hits page 1 of SERPS corresponding to their domain.

value_links, Oct 24, 2012 IP
  3. youngume

youngume Peon

Best Answers:
    Hi,tyankee. Is the domain you'v mentioned correct? It's an 18+ site.
    I used some other my blog gust service once, it did not work as well as they said.
    I think the best way to post your article on others blog is contact the blogger directly.

youngume, Oct 24, 2012 IP
  4. dddougal

dddougal Well-Known Member

Best Answers: