1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

does anyone here have experience with writing press releases?

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by hulo, Jan 16, 2006.

I'm in the middle of writing one for my site and was hoping for some constuctive input if someone here has already done it. Thanks in advance! :)

hulo, Jan 16, 2006 IP
  2. Darkhodge

Darkhodge Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    I'm not that experienced at writing press releases but why not publish it on here so we can give you feedback?

Darkhodge, Jan 16, 2006 IP
  3. hulo

hulo Peon

Best Answers:
    Sorry, can't really publish it here.

All done though.

hulo, Jan 16, 2006 IP
  4. DSR

DSR Member

Best Answers:
    I am lookign into writing a press release for my new site as well. I'm a complete noob at these things and apologize ahead of time for any elementary questions.

Any resources you could direct me to? Where do yous end them once they're completed?

Thanks! :)

DSR, Jan 16, 2006 IP
  5. rmccarley

rmccarley Peon

Best Answers:
    rmccarley, Jan 16, 2006 IP
  6. DSR

DSR Member

Best Answers:
    Thanks so much Rmccarley! By any chance, do you offer PR services? Do you have a website (i didn't see one in that thread)? I may be interested in yoru services.

DSR, Jan 16, 2006 IP
  7. rmccarley

rmccarley Peon

Best Answers:
    Yes, I can do that. I have not listed services on my site (14thc.com) but that is one of them. :)

rmccarley, Jan 16, 2006 IP
  8. WebWriter

WebWriter Active Member

Best Answers:
    WebWriter, Jan 16, 2006 IP
  9. UrbitasMedia

UrbitasMedia Peon

Best Answers: