1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Copywriting - Sales Letter Creation Course - Beta Testers Wanted

Discussion in 'Copywriting' started by al_clark7, Aug 1, 2018.

Hi there,

I'm a professional direct response copywriter who works predominantly in the Forex niche, as well as supplying sales copy for healthcare practitioners.

My copy has sold around three million dollars worth of products for my clients and partners so far.

More recently, I've decided to create my own information products.

I just completed the creation of two copywriting systems. One is a sales letter creation system and the other is a VSL creation system.

Before I push them to the market, I'm looking for 5-10 beta testers who are willing to go through either one or both of the products.

You will get free access to both products.

Product one is designed to help non-copywriters write a compelling sales letter using my 17-part sales letter framework. It comes with 2 online tools... the first one is a headline generator tool, and the second one is a sales letter creation tool.

Product two is a VSL (Video Sales Letter) template system where you are guided through answering 4 action-plan guides, before copy and pasting your answers into a VSL template that I have pre-written for you.

This is a limited time offer and the beta testers WON'T be decided on a first come, first served basis.

Instead...

If you are interested in getting free access, please send me a private message to apply to become a beta-tester.

Here are the conditions:

1) You must be willing to sign a non-disclosure agreement before being granted access.