1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

clickbank vs plimus vs paydotcom vs click2sell

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by g36, Aug 28, 2011.

I need personal experience, which one is the best? As vendor, not affiliate.

Thanks guys.

g36, Aug 28, 2011 IP
  2. gonzalod34

gonzalod34 Peon

Best Answers:
    Though I have no experience with other network but I can say Clickbank is the best, as they are well known on digital sales market. You know buyer trust is the fact to make more sales. Also their payment processing & commission tracking system are more updated than others.

gonzalod34, Aug 28, 2011 IP
  3. g36

g36 Peon

Best Answers:
    What I don't really like from Clickbank is they don't use payment processor like PayPal. Plimus, Paydotcom and Click2sell all support PayPal.

g36, Aug 29, 2011 IP
  4. Junioreality

Junioreality Active Member

Best Answers:
    These affiliate networks need to open up to more payment processors in general. Paypal needs competition. I can't compare all these affiliate networks since I am only familiar with two, but Plimus appears to be just as good as CB but not as popular.

Junioreality, Aug 30, 2011 IP
  5. g36

g36 Peon

Best Answers:
    How about the amount of the affiliates you can get? Can you get affiliates in Plimus as much as in Clickbank?

g36, Aug 30, 2011 IP
  6. GabrielK

GabrielK Guest

Best Answers:
    It all depends where you expect your affiliates to come from, what you value and what kind of customers you are looking for. I Personally prefer clickbank over all others for three reasons:
    1. There are far more potential affiliates than on the other networks, at least in the E-business / E-marketing category.