1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Cj payment status n/a

Discussion in 'Commission Junction' started by Affman, Sep 22, 2005.

Hi
    I am new to Cj and I had some sales for last month, more then minimum. Today is 22, but if I check my payment status it says "last payment: n/a" :( . My payment method was by check, just changed to direct deposit. Is that normal? :confused: When can I recieve my payment?
    Any help is appreciated.

Affman, Sep 22, 2005 IP
  2. dshah

dshah Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
  3. amitpatel_3001

amitpatel_3001 Results Follow Patience

Best Answers:
    Iam also new in Cj.Iam from India
    Last month my Balance was 44$ but i did not submit my Tax Forms so they did not clear my Money.
    This month my balance shows 161.60$ now and still 44$ in Locked Status but
    the same N/A status here also.
    Can Anyone help me also

amitpatel_3001, Sep 23, 2005 IP
  4. Affman

Affman Peon

Best Answers:
    I just recieved an answer from Cj:
    --------------------------------------------------
    A part of your commissions is locked by advertisers, the rest of your commissions are new. The locked status means that the advertisers cannot review them any longer. When the status changes to 'closed' your payment is ready to be issued. You can check the status of your pending commissions in the Run Reports tab of your Account Manager. It also takes longer in case of new publishers to process the payment because of the approval process. Please see additional information on payment below and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further queries.

Here is a guide to payment from Commission Junction.

BALANCE