1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

    Advertising (learn more)

    Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

    Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

checking backlinks from Live not working

Discussion in 'Bing' started by gio, Mar 25, 2007.

  1. #1
    Anyone notice? I'm trying to check my backlinks in Live/MSN but it isnt working. I use linkdomain:www.samplesite.com
     
    gio, Mar 25, 2007 IP
  2. Bakie

    Bakie Peon

    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #2
    Same here. Wonder why...
     
    Bakie, Mar 25, 2007 IP
  3. Avishai

    Avishai Peon

    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    9
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #3
    Same here.
    That's why I entered this forum.

    Good to know that i'm not hallucinating.
     
    Avishai, Mar 25, 2007 IP
  4. pitumbo

    pitumbo Peon

    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    4
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #4
    didn't work for me yesterday either...hopefully they get it solved soon
     
    pitumbo, Mar 25, 2007 IP
  5. TorchedSEO

    TorchedSEO Active Member

    Messages:
    370
    Likes Received:
    13
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    58
    #5
    yea same here, first noticed about 24 hours ago.
     
    TorchedSEO, Mar 25, 2007 IP
  6. gio

    gio Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    2,390
    Likes Received:
    162
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    145
    #6
    gio, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  7. krishmk

    krishmk Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,339
    Likes Received:
    37
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    135
    Digital Goods:
    3
    #7
    Same here, Not working from yesterday.
     
    krishmk, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  8. Mong

    Mong ↓↘→ horsePower

    Messages:
    4,773
    Likes Received:
    730
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    185
    #8
    throwing XML errors. :-s
     
    Mong, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  9. kh7

    kh7 Peon

    Messages:
    2,715
    Likes Received:
    109
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #9
    didn't work for me either yesterday.
     
    kh7, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  10. tnd

    tnd Active Member

    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    73
    #10
    I found this since yesterday untill now :(
     
    tnd, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  11. wwwhome

    wwwhome Active Member

    Messages:
    522
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    58
    #11
    Same here,all live languages not working.
     
    wwwhome, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  12. surekhaweb

    surekhaweb Banned

    Messages:
    505
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #12
    i think they update the code.....
     
    surekhaweb, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  13. overdrive

    overdrive Active Member

    Messages:
    969
    Likes Received:
    39
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    80
    #13
    It is still not working. i wonder when it will be back up!
     
    overdrive, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  14. gogiants

    gogiants Peon

    Messages:
    357
    Likes Received:
    5
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #14
    Wow
    I do not know they have ((( backlinks updating ))) too.

    @ @
    ~^~
     
    gogiants, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  15. Bondat

    Bondat Peon

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    217
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #15
    Bondat, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  16. FulcrumInteractive

    FulcrumInteractive Peon

    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #16
    I'm not sure if this provides the same results, but you can search HotBot by using MSN by selecting them as the provider. My backlink results seemed similar.
     
    FulcrumInteractive, Mar 26, 2007 IP
  17. guia

    guia Banned

    Messages:
    720
    Likes Received:
    3
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #17
    Same here. Is MSN Live to MSN beta gave different result?

     
    guia, Mar 27, 2007 IP
  18. simey

    simey Active Member

    Messages:
    674
    Likes Received:
    11
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    60
    #18
    Something from MSN/Live not working? How Surprising!:D
     
    simey, Mar 27, 2007 IP
  19. gordano

    gordano Active Member

    Messages:
    843
    Likes Received:
    59
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    70
    #19
    I think MSN gets more people entering the link-check command than they do searching for websites :D
     
    gordano, Mar 27, 2007 IP
  20. Bluenose

    Bluenose Peon

    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    #20
    Came to this forum for this exact reason. No problem with site:yourdomain.com. However command link:yourdomain.com just returns a blank page and the problem has been there for about 48 hours now. However linkdomain:yourdomain.com is now working, which was not yesterday. Hopefully the link command will work again soon.
     
    Bluenose, Mar 27, 2007 IP