1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Change Rankings Google

Discussion in 'Google' started by rocatalicia, Sep 24, 2017.

Hi guys,

I am a webmaster of a web store and in recent days I have noticed constant fluctuations in the rankings of my keywords. You know something about it, all I have is this semruh note, which seems to indicate variations in the algorithm.

Semrush note:
    SEMrush Sensor shows Very High activity for the ES desktop database
    Sensor 20/09/2017
    SEMrush Sensor detected Very High activity this day with a score of 9.5, indicating a lot of changes in the rankings. This may be a sign of Google Update.

Thanks and regards,

rocatalicia, Sep 24, 2017 IP
  2. zelgly2

zelgly2 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Hi

Yes i also find this changes. May be google is updating the rankings

zelgly2, Sep 24, 2017 IP
  3. rocatalicia

rocatalicia Peon

Best Answers:
    Hi zelgly2,

yes I thing that, but now more quickly. I hope it does not get worse hahha

rocatalicia, Sep 24, 2017 IP
  4. nvd650

nvd650 Member

Best Answers:
    I'm also facing the same problems. I'm tracking roughly 60 keywords for my website, last week 26 keywords lost ranking and only 8 gained ranking (all from top page of Google) and yesterday, 18 keywords went up, 26 maintained and 10 keywords lost their positions. What's going on? Worth mentioning here, a couple of keywords went right on #1 place top page from 2nd or 3rd page. Is it normal?

nvd650, Sep 29, 2017 IP
  5. dscurlock

dscurlock Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    Is it normal for someone to give you advice without reviewing your site? nope
    Is it normal for google to dick around boosting, and/or decreasing your rankings? Yep