1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

*CB Release: Non-IM Product, 50% Commissions, WORLDWIDE Market!*

Discussion in 'ClickBank' started by GobBluthJD, Sep 19, 2012.

Glad to say my clickbank product was accepted. I posted it about it a few days ago, the USA Tourist Visa guide, that I think has amazing potential in non-US markets. I'm an immigration attorney and wrote these guides myself. They are huge ebooks, with forms, step by step guides, tips and tricks, everything. The population base for this guide is massive; how many people have ever thought of traveling to the USA? Millions and millions? Now we just need to turn them on to it!

Check out some keywords: Google says "tourist visa usa" has 3,600 EXACT monthly searches, with only medium competition. "us tourist visa" also has 3,600 EXACT monthly searches, with medium competition. "us visa info" has a whopping 8,100 EXACT monthly searches with low competition! The people are out there; go and get them!

So I've put together a really thorough Affiliates page, with ads and banners, sample articles, sample emails, and more: http://www.visadirectusa.com/touristvisa/affiliates

Here's the Sales page: http://www.visadirectusa.com/touristvisa/special

I also give instructions on how to send people directly to the clickbank cart, to bypass my Sales page, if you think you can build a better one (you probably can; I'm an attorney, not a design expert [​IMG]).

Listed in the CB Marketplace as
    USA Tourist Visa Kit

If you want to check it out there or pick up your hoplink!