1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

CASE STUDY DROPSHIPPING SHOPIFY APP +$10.532

Discussion in 'Google Analytics' started by Andrewsfs, Sep 26, 2022.

CASE STUDY DROPSHIPPING SHOPIFY APP +$10.532
    $10.532 more revenue from my dropshipping store with this app!

Well my name is Andrews, I have been working in the droshipping online store market for a few years now, and today I’m going to share with you this plugin/app for shopify stores that I’ve been using for 2 months and significantly increased my revenue.

I have a very good income with my online stores in the dropshipping model, and for a few months now I’ve been studying and applying a lot about online sales strategies that can increase the average ticket per customer, better known as LTV (Life Time Value) or others such as: Order Bump, Upsell, Cross sell, Downsell and similar product recommendations.

And researching about these subjects and how I could apply to my online store, I came across a search, which reported that ‘’34% of the revenue of 3,000 virtual stores comes from products recommended or similar to this one added to cart for the first time’’ It was then that I found this amazing plugin that changed the reality of my sales, I started selling more and more to the same customer, significantly increasing the average ticket.

The name of this plugin is Similar Products, actually it’s two plugins in 1, called Similar Products and Often Purchased Together. This is the plugin link directly in the shopify app store:

Similar Products — Similar products & frequently bought together lists | Shopify App Store

Similar products & frequently bought together lists