1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Can you please review my website?

Discussion in 'Websites' started by ThemeMarvel, Nov 2, 2017.

Hello all,

I am new to DigitalPoint forum. I would like to request you all to review my website thememarvel.com and let me know what is wrong and what is to be improved in it.

You valued suggestions will be very helpful for me to go in right direction.

Thanks in advance!

Last edited: Nov 2, 2017
    ThemeMarvel, Nov 2, 2017 IP
  2. sagar321

sagar321 Active Member

Best Answers:
    your website is not SEO optimized.

sagar321, Nov 2, 2017 IP
  3. ThemeMarvel

ThemeMarvel Member

Best Answers:
    Ok. How did you come to know that? And what extra need to be done?

ThemeMarvel, Nov 2, 2017 IP
  4. David Morrison

David Morrison Active Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    It's a good design, you've made good use of space (none wasted). You've got social links, that's essential. Nice logo. Not much to improve IMHO, except maybe add adwords or some affiliate links down the sidebar.

David Morrison, Nov 4, 2017 IP
  5. lGooglell

lGooglell Member

Best Answers:
    Superb Site, I really like your Site Template and Content.

lGooglell, Nov 12, 2017 IP
  6. firas_abb

firas_abb Peon

Best Answers:
    Nice design I like it so much!
    You should work on the content more I guess.

firas_abb, Nov 12, 2017 IP
  7. ThemeMarvel

ThemeMarvel Member

Best Answers:
    Thank you so much all of you for spending time to review my website. It does help me improve my website. Thanks again! :)

ThemeMarvel, Nov 20, 2017 IP
  8. ThemeMarvel

ThemeMarvel Member

Best Answers: