1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Can i use the topic and the content from other blogs

Discussion in 'Blogging' started by jimroddy, May 30, 2017.

Hi, I'm new in blogging and working on the contents these days but most like others i m lacking in topic and content, so here is my question as can i use other blogs for the same topic with the content as it is or do i need to change it or write it in my won terms?

Apart from this dose it hurt to google adsense or so some other issue?

Can i also go with the google blogspot with adsense will help me in earning or not or shall i go with a domain hosting extra like a third party ?

THanks in advance

jimroddy, May 30, 2017 IP
  2. imuncutno1

imuncutno1 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    1. Use other blogs for the same topic with the content as it is or do i need to change it or write it in my won terms?
    Few things to be considered:
    • When you are using the same topic, please give credit or link back to the original content poster. It is better to get the permission from he/she.
    • It is recommended to rewrite your own words/your own voice.
    • You're copying from reprinting article site, you should paste their resource together.
    2. Apart from this dose it hurt to google adsense or so some other issue?
    Yes, it does hurt to get the approval from Google Adsense. Unless, at the beginning, you have enough original content written by you only before using the same content as others. You may try to get guest blogging for free content.

I am no problem with similar content. This because after 2 - 5 years, the original content site has also gone without renewing the domain.