1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

can i make money from starting an e-learning blog about new technologies like (linux - oracle - busi

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by young arter, Apr 14, 2015.

hi every one ,

i am a professional in new technologies , i want to start a blog where i can put tutorials and informations about using the new technologies such as :
    databases (oracle , mysql )
    systems (ibm , linux....)
    developpement (cakephp ...)
    but , i dont know if this kind of business can give me somme money in return .
    please advice me , thanks

BR,Young

young arter, Apr 14, 2015 IP
  2. Nick PPC.BUZZ

Nick PPC.BUZZ Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    If your content is unique and wanted by searchers, I can see no reason why it wouldn't make some coin on advertising. First you work for blog, then the blog starts working for you.

Nick PPC.BUZZ, Apr 19, 2015 IP
  3. dervaish

dervaish Member

Best Answers:
    Yes you can earn money, but your content is unique and must have good value content...
    you can make as much money as you wants.........
    Have any problem in this field content me ...........
    Regard........

dervaish, Apr 19, 2015 IP
  4. kamleshnishad

kamleshnishad Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    Articles:
    Build your blog write unique and interesting content and let the people share your content more and more soon you will have great traffic and then start selling banner ads, link and you will make good money out of it. Even you can write product review of any tool and earn affiliate commission from them.

kamleshnishad, Apr 19, 2015 IP
  5. Franklin Hatchett

Franklin Hatchett Well-Known Member

Best Answers: