1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Can I make money from Affiliate Marketing without having a website?

Discussion in 'Google' started by varghesenair, Jul 21, 2010.

Hi friends,

I'm an article writer by profession. I don't have enough time to start and run a website/blog , place AFM links and make money etc etc...

Is there any others ways to make money from affiliate marketing with zero/minimum investment without having a website.

If yes can you suggest 1 or 2? It would be a great help

Thanks in advance,
    Varghese

varghesenair, Jul 21, 2010 IP
  2. Azam.net

Azam.net Peon

Best Answers:
    Hi,

I think you would be best to at least have a basic website. Starter packages don't cost much at all - UK2.Net offer webhosting starter packages from £1.49 per month, most webhosting packages offer simple solutions to setting up a webpage/blog for the most novice of users.

You can use affiliate links with paid search - no website required but most merchants prefer affiliates to have a website so they can see you are credible.

If you are interested in looking at starter packages with UK2.Net - you can currently get £5 OFF webhosting with the discount code 'SUMMERHOST'.

UK2.Net also run a lucrative affiliate program - where you can earn up to 60% commissions on any webhosting, ecommerce, email, dedicated server sales you generate. Take a look at their affiliate page - uk2.net/affiliate

Thanks!
    Sinead

Azam.net, Jul 22, 2010 IP
  3. wajid_pk

wajid_pk Peon

Best Answers:
    There are some ways to earn without having a website i know one pay to download where i need to upload a file like Populer TV show Songs audios etc and share with friends