1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Built up a member list: Now what?

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by HuskVillage, Sep 1, 2015.

Hello,

So I have this member base from BBMYOU .com

Over 45,000 members mostly from UK and USA. Aged 16-25 mainly. Prime demographics, quality list, never been promoted too before.

I'm new to this, and looking for advice on what to do with it. If I were to sell it, where do I go to sell it? Best way to promote to it? Etc.

HuskVillage, Sep 1, 2015 IP
  2. ibwashin

ibwashin Peon

Best Answers:
    I'm a strong believer in social media. Its free, everyone uses it, and most important is it's free. I have been promoting a paid for survey site on twitter for a while now and it has grown unbelievably! Granted its free to join so its not a hard sale as other site where you are actually trying to sale something but none the less people are usually skeptical. You can promote any type of sites on social media as much as you want without getting kicked out. So id definitely start there, and this is the site i promote up there if you just want to compare yours and mine.

[​IMG]

ibwashin, Sep 1, 2015 IP
  3. palmfanatic

palmfanatic Member

Best Answers:
    Hi huskbillage, welcome to the site.
    So the first thing would do is work out what their interests are.I don't exactly know what the site is about but let's pretend it's a gaming site. So we now know people joined your site because they were passionate about gaming for example.
    If you have never emailed them before maybe ask them a few questions in an email, would they like more reviews, what are they after .