1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Brand Newbie Here. Need a little guidance.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Daniel Donovan, Nov 15, 2015.

Hey everyone!

I'm brand new to this site, so I need a little hand-holding. My initial purpose of using this site was to offer freelance writing services, but it appears I'm unable to post anything in the "Buy, Sell, or Trade" section - could someone give me a little insight as to why this is?

Also, what resources are there on DP that would help me get up to speed as quickly as possible? I'd like to start contributing frequently and become a valuable asset to the community.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. I'm looking forward to sinking my teeth in this.

Thanks!

Daniel Donovan, Nov 15, 2015 IP
  2. Matthew Sayle

Matthew Sayle Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    Matthew Sayle, Nov 15, 2015 IP
  3. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    Hi