1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Big Day for me, I resigned from my Job for my IM

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by DatingExpert, May 28, 2012.

I made a very big decision today. I resigned from my bank job to get more time for IM. According to my contract I still have to work for further 3 months.

I studied hard when I was in university and now it pains me a bit that after going through all hardships in Uni, I am leaving a job for which I studied hard and had lots of ambitions for years.

I have put all my dating sites on Auto Pilot but I still need to give them 10 hours per week to keep the existing rankings and also to improve the rankings further to get better results. We all know that there is no permanent Auto Pilot; the so called auto pilot sites still need your attention. If I leave my sites as they are, they will lose rankings. However it wasn’t a problem for me, I could easily work 10 hours per week on my existing sites, and it would not only maintain the ranking but would also see improvements.

But one thing was always knocking my mind and that was if I can earn what I am earning on internet from just 10 hours a week, what would I earn if I would work 40 hours per week in IM. I could make 4 times more than what I am earning now and that goal made me resigned today.

I am looking forward to work full time on my sites and also to launch new dating sites in different niches / location. I hope and wish I will never regret my resignation and one day I will be more proud as a successful Internet Marketer.

Just a simple advice;
    Never give up,
    Keep yourself inspiring and motivating,
    Once you have motivation, nothing can stop you from earning on internet.