1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Best Online Business for experts/experienced

Discussion in 'General Business' started by SvenCreations, Dec 21, 2015.

Hey guys,

This might be a long opening post, but I can promise - It will be interesting and most of all, a realistic post. The one you cant come by frequently.

To the matter now.

I have been making a living out of online business for the past 5-6 years. This journey has taken me through the following fields. In order of timeline.

- Paid Blogging (5000-3000 USD/Month)
    - Web designing (2000 - 1000 USD/Month)
    - Web Development (3000 - 1000 USD/Month)
    - SEO & SEM (500 - 100 USD/Month)
    - Mobile App Development (6000 - 3000 USD/Month)

There have been periods of no income. Where survival, learning and more learning has got me through the most toughest of my times.

Right now, I'm in the worst of my times. Going through a huge lull.

No idea of direction.

No motivation.

This is starting to become and look Chronic to me. Its more than 1 year now. I am trying to learn as much as possible and been banging my head against the envato market with little success.

Earned around 300 USD in a month with a coming soon template.

Thats my only earning in a years time.

I personally feel with the skill set I have, I could be doing better. This is where i really want the community help in.

To see what skill I have and suggest a good direction for me.

- XMPP knowledge, can implement a chat service with equal precision and efficency of Whatsapp. For IOS and Android.
    - Can implement and maintain a cloud server for such a service.
    - Can do mediocre design work.
    - Good at HTML and CSS