1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

ask me any question about web hosting and computer networks

Discussion in 'Hardware' started by webtalk, Sep 22, 2014.

Hi guys.

I am a technologist, entrepreneur, and a blogger, my background is web hosting and computer
    networks. I have been playing with technology since 2004.

Time to share my skills and knowledge with you.

Ask me any question related to web hosting service, web servers, website etc. and I will
    answer you here.

wish me luck!

webtalk, Sep 22, 2014 IP
  2. theyd

theyd Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hi there.
    Thanks You for this huge opportunity. I won't miss it.
    Okay.
    My question is about hosting.
    Can you please tell me what is required to set up a web hosting service .

Once i get a reply, other questions will quickly follow.

Thanks and good luck :)

theyd, Sep 22, 2014 IP
  3. webtalk

webtalk Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Hi Theyd,

here is the answer:

There are two ways to setup your hosting service.
    Reseller hosting
    VPS or dedicated hosting

Web hosting is a full-time business with extremely handsome income. you can make a steady and stable income per month.
    I know some guys starting from $25 reseller package have grown up to few thousand dollar a month :)

Reseller hosting:

if you are a beginner, buy a reseller hosting package for yourself. in reseller hosting all the technology and setup is provided
    by a reseller service provider, you don;t need to purchase licenses, make setups and get involved in technology. All you need